Contact Us

Leave Your Message

Address

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8 am to 5 pm CTS
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

  • Germany
    TSE Brakes Gmbh
    Hessenrin 23
    64546 Moerferlden-Walldorf

  • Tel.: +49 6105 3076650

 

 

Sales Managers

NameEmailPhone
Jean Gregoire
Vice-President Sales & Marketing
jean.gregoire@tsebrakes.com 514.942.2803
Mark W. Waltz
North American OEM Sales Manager
mark.waltz@tsebrakes.com 419.689.0304
Greg Burton
National Fleet Sales Manager, U.S.
greg.burton@tsebrakes.com 704.905.3438
Tommy McQueeney
US Aftermarket Sales Manager &
Intermodal Specialist
thomas.mcqueeney@tsebrakes.com 803.530.9670
Ed Smith
Strategic Accounts Manager
ed.smith@tsebrakes.com 304.613.7411
Alain Mineault
Canadian Sales Manager
alain.mineault@tsebrakes.com 819.430.2749
Thorsten Adriani
Sales and Marketing Manager
– Europe
thorsten.adriani@tsebrakes.com +49 (0) 170 129 4369

Customer Service

NameEmailPhone
Martha Barajas
Mexico Customer Service
martha.barajas@tsebrakes.com928-941-8276
Daniela Berger
Manager, N.A. Customer Service
daniela.berger@tsebrakes.com256-736-6280