Contact Us

Leave Your Message

Javascript and cookies must be on to use this form so we can check for spam bots!

Address

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8 am to 5 pm CTS
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

  • Germany
    TSE Brakes Gmbh
    Hessenrin 23
    64546 Moerferlden-Walldorf

  • Tel.: +49 6105 3076650

 

 

Sales Managers

NameEmailPhone
Patrick McNamara
Vice President Sales and Marketing
pat.mcnamara@tsebrakes.com 616.268.1452
Greg Burton
National Fleet Sales Manager, U.S.
greg.burton@tsebrakes.com 704.905.3438
Tommy McQueeney
US Aftermarket Sales Manager &
Intermodal Specialist
thomas.mcqueeney@tsebrakes.com 803.530.9670
Ed Smith
Strategic Accounts Manager
ed.smith@tsebrakes.com 304.613.7411
Alain Mineault
Canadian Sales Manager
alain.mineault@tsebrakes.com 819.430.2749
Thorsten Adriani
Sales and Marketing Manager
– Europe
thorsten.adriani@tsebrakes.com +49 (0) 170 129 4369

Customer Service

NameEmailPhone
Irving Graham
Mexico Customer Service
irving.graham@tsebrakes.com256-768-5735
Daniela Berger
Manager, N.A. Customer Service
daniela.berger@tsebrakes.com 256-736-6280
Erin Dungan
Customer Service Specialist
erin.dungan@tsebrakes.com 256.736.6288
Heidi Daugherty
Customer Service Specialist
heidi.daugherty@tsebrakes.com 256.736.6281
Europe & Asia/Pacific

Customer Service 

customer.service@tsebrakes.com +00+1+256-736-6288
(“00" is your country exit code)